Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 36 customer reviews
"The staff is very attentive, considerate and professional. I especially am impressed by the "hands-on" approach that the therapist (Lee) gives you on your recovery. I have been to other centers that just put you in a corner and tell you what motions to repeat."
May 23, 2017
"Great facility and staff. Lee is a great PT-focused on really figuring out what is wrong and what works to fix it."
Apr 10, 2017
"I love the treatment here at Corpus Christie Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine. The staff members are great people. Thanks Terry."
Feb 15, 2017
"Very attentive, friendly and welcoming staff. Aways making sure I don't re-injure myself. Would recommend to others needing physical therapy."
Feb 07, 2017
"Staff is great. They were very caring not just to me but everybody that I saw them interact with. I would recommend them to anyone."
Jan 30, 2017
"Awesome staff! You guys rock! Fixed me right up and kept me smiling the whole time."
Jan 24, 2017
"Very friendly staff and its awesome that it is a one on one experience every time. Dr Glover is very good at what he does. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Jan 23, 2017
"This place is great, - caring - they all make you feel at ease. I will tell all my friends and family to come here. Everyone is so kind and caring to everyone that walks in these doors. I will always come back for therapy here."
Jan 23, 2017
"Great staff. Knowledge of treatment and concern was No1."
Jan 06, 2017
"Professional and courteous service. Made me feel very comfortable."
Jan 03, 2017
"1. Have been a patient there for several parts of my body and they have done wonders. 2. Excellent physical therapist and staff. 3. Anyone needing good care should use this facility. 4. AAAAA care."
Dec 23, 2016
"Awesome staff, very friendly, informative and professional. Best in town! Would highly recommend."
Dec 23, 2016
"Entire team is awesome. Feels like a family here and completely professional. Going to miss you all greatly."
Dec 22, 2016
"Friendly faces, good care."
Dec 06, 2016
"they are the best at what they do ms debbie , ms karey, ms jenny , ms christine, and dr. lee make you feel at home"
Dec 02, 2016
"i am really pleased with my treatment and the staff is really helpful. the therapist is excellent. i definintely recommend this place for therapy. overall, staff is really helpful."
Dec 01, 2016
"very pleasable and intelligent group of people. does an amaizing job. very easy to talk to and ask questions. my wife, daughter and myself been coming for 2 years and wont go to another place. mrs. debra is the best. would recommend to anyone needing therapy"
Dec 01, 2016
"CCPT is the first facility I have ever use for physical therapy. At first I was apprehensive as what to expect. However that was short lived to the comfortable atmosphere! Lee and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are very professional, kind and caring!! I highly recommend this facility. My treatment has been very good and my condition has greatly improved!! I thank Lee Glover and his entire staff for making me feel better!!!"
Nov 30, 2016
"everyone here are so wounderful they make me fill like im family thanks to everyone."
Nov 30, 2016
"CCPT is the best physical therapy place in town! Lee Glover gave me personal attention & is the reason I am able to walk & run today! Thanks, Lee!! "
Jan 25, 2016
"So glad we came here...they are such a wonderful experienced staff! I highly recommend to anyone in need of physical therapy. "
Jan 18, 2016
"All the staff are excellent, cheerful, and professional always. Lee is very very professional, knowledgeable, and able to assist. Cares about patient, takes time to listen. I enjoyed the pool. Very nice place ."
Jan 05, 2016
"WONDERFUL!!!! FABULOUS!!!! I highly recommend having your physical therapy done here. The facility is very clean, the people are very friendly and they take time to be with you to help your recovery. I was fortunate that Mr. Glover honored my insurance from New York while I visited my relatives here in Corpus Christi for the holiday month. My New York Doctor didn't want me to go that long without PT after my shoulder surgery. Now, I don' t want to leave because I love this place and its people. OUTSTANDING THERAPY...THANKS for everything."
Jan 04, 2016
"I like that Lee, the therapist is hands on and he is caring. He and and his staff treat you with dignity and make it a pleasant experience. Since I have started, I have seen improvement so I would recommend this facilty to anybody."
Dec 31, 2015
"Best team ever !! Come and see us !!"
Nov 11, 2015
"I had a total knee replacement about 2 months ago and have been doing therapy at Corpus Christi Physical Therapy and have had amazing results. Lee and his staff members are amazing and have always made me feel comfortable they have helped me overcome obstacles I never thought I would be able to do after having a total knee replacement. I would never go anywhere else to do therapy and highly recommend anyone who is in need of an amazing Physical Therapist to go here."
Nov 11, 2015
"This is a great place for physical therapy."
Nov 11, 2015
"One of the best sports medicine physical therapy clinics in Corpus Christi, with very friendly and knowledged workers! Perfect place for those that are really serious about recovery instead of management!"
Nov 11, 2015
"Lee Glover and his staff made me feel very welcomed every time i went for therapy. They did a great job and i was feeling better in no time. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will never go anywhere else for PT ."
Nov 11, 2015
"Had a total knee replacement about 2 months ago and have been going to Corpus Christi Physical Therapy since then and have had amazing results. Lee and his staff are amazing and have always made me comfortable, they have all helped me overcome obstacles I never thought I would be able to do after having the total knew replacement. I am very happy with their services and would never go anywhere else to do therapy but here."
Nov 11, 2015
"Lee & his staff are the best, they are all so friendly. Love the warm water therapy. They have help me so much."
Nov 11, 2015
"I suffer from chronic back pain. There are days I can barely walk, going to CCPT and seeing Lee Glover is the only thing that has brought me relief. I would highly recommend CCPT."
Nov 11, 2015
"Loved them so much for me i would naturally intrust them with my son. My teen broke a bone in his vertebrae playing football. Lee had him pain free in no time. He now knows how to prevent further issues and how to keep his core strong."
Nov 11, 2015
"Better than the rest!"
Nov 03, 2015
"Lee glover is a top notch physical therapist I would recommend him to anyone in my family or to anybody who is looking for one Lee and his team have gotten me to a point I never thought I would be again this facility is 10 out of 10 so for those of you who are looking for a physical therapist I highly recommend Corpus Christi physical therapy and sports medicine "
Oct 29, 2015
"Lee is the best physical therapist I have ever had the privilege to work with. I recommend him without reservation. "
Oct 29, 2015